play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ben M on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I don't think I've ever written a review for anything before but I have to say, Richard is the real deal, it's very clear he is all about the customer and the quality of the car. I am completely deaf and he took the time to communicate with me via text, most other dealers didn't. I found my perfect car and Richard was a gent and a pleasure to deal with. I will be using his business again even though I live on the south coast! Refreshing to have businesses like this in this day and age.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 07/07/21

    Hi Ben, Thank you for your kind words. Pleasure doing business with you. We hope you continue to enjoy that beautiful Mercedes SLK350. We certainly hope to do business with you in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Excellent customer service equals a happy customer

    By Robert S on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having viewed the Audi S5 without any pressure or sales patter, it was easy to make a decision. Richard’s professional and courteous approach made it easy to complete the deal and offering to deliver the car completed the experience. Would highly recommend, having had to deal with pushy and over enthusiastic dealers in the past. Thank you.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 07/07/21

    Hi Robert, Thank you for your kind words. We hope you are enjoying your beautiful Audi S5. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Kind Regards Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    As described. Excellent communication.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car delivered during COVID as described. Great communication with Richard. Will look to Affordable Car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By Daniel C on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mercedes E220 CDI. Smooth, trouble free car buying. Great communication throughout from Richard. Car is beautiful. When I'm next in the market for a car change, I'll be checking Affordable Cars Tamworth's stock first.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary P on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience from first contact to pickup. Really professional Service from Jamie, nothing too much trouble. Very efficient. Dan the valet man prepared the TT superbly. Highly recommend this company.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 26/03/21

    Hi Gary, Thank you for your review. Great to see your happy with your Audi TT. Please feel free to contact us should you need any further help and assistance. Jamie Clarke Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Quality Selection 5* Service

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently visited AffordableCar to view a selection of Audi BMW & Mercedes vehicles. Once we arrived all Covid measures were in place. All vehicles were gleaming and very tidy, No pressure from sales team we were left to look at our leisure completely hassle free. Needless to say we ended up purchasing a lovely BMW 325 Convertible. We will definitely recommend, Thank you AffordableCar.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 14/03/21

    Thank you for your review. It’s great to receive positive feedback from a genuine customer. We hope you continue to enjoy the BMW. Regards everyone at AffordableCar


  • 5

    Absolutely terrible customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible customer service, travelled from Leicester to Birmingham, appointment had been made for 2.00 after numerous calls, set off, rang at 2.00 advised running late, Will be there for 2.30, all was ok at that point, then all of a sudden 10 mins away receive a text saying he has had to cancel appointment , no phone call at all just a lousy text, gave him a call, no apology, got rude and started swearing, avoid this dealer, imagine the customer service after buying a car if the service was terrible beforehand. Plenty of cars out there with reputable and professional dealers.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 18/03/21

    This review is laughable. We have received rewards from Auto Trader for 2019 & 2020 for our customer service. We would never speak in a rude manner to any of our customers as without them we wouldn’t have a business. We can only respond to this review in a positive manner and ask all potential purchasers to read our other reviews.


  • 5

    Buying experiance

    By John P on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a mazda3 from Affordablecar,A good buying experience no pressure, good honest feedback on car history and a friendly approach to customers I would recommend. Well done Richard and all the staff.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 15/03/21

    Thank you Tracey for your pleasant review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you continue to enjoy the Mazda. If you require any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. Kind Regards Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Ryan W on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say! The service I received was impeccable! I live just under 100 miles away and was quite nervous in purchasing a car that far away especially whilst in lockdown and can't view the car. Richard was brilliant throughout and I got my new car within a week of speaking to this guy! The car is in amazing condition and the value for my part x was better than any valuation I had on the market! More garages should be like this and will be very interested in dealing again in the future! Many thanks!!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 15/03/21

    Hi Ryan, thank you for your review. Thank you for putting your trust in us. It cannot be easy purchasing a vehicle without seeing it. We hope you continue to enjoy your BMW Coupe. Kind Regards Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    By Robert F on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Honest adverts, great car. Would recommend to anyone.


AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796718 07723 506403

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 2 Seaton Industrial estate, Wilnecote Lane,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B77 2LE