play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A garage to go to!

    By Jacqui C on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS 5* SERVICE!! A credit to the motor trade! Kind ,friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Recommend this garage to any one who is thinking of buying ,or changing. .their car

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Jacqui, Thank you for your feedback and 5* review. We are glad you are happy with the purchase of your C-Max. Once again Thank You for your purchase and all the very best for the future. Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mick B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a problem with my car. It was sorted without fuss or hassle. That is the sign of a truly good garage.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Mick, Thank you for your review. We hope your Volvo is now all ok and most importantly your enjoying it. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian G on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish nothing was two much trouble would highly recomend

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for your 5* review. Enjoy your Meriva Regards, The team at AffordbleCar


  • 5

    Advertised service book not provided

    By David S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Auto Trader advert for the car I purchased from AffordableCar featured a series of photos from a fully stamped service book. It was this evidence of a complete service history that initially drew my interest and moved this car ahead of a couple of others that I was interested in viewing. The book was not provided and upon enquiry, I was told that the garage had never been in possession of a service book for this vehicle. Draw from that whatever conclusions you will. It's disappointing because in every other respect, the car and the overall sale were absolutely fine.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your review into the purchase of your Fiat Panda. We are sorry so see that you have only given us a 2* review. Having looked into the advert of the vehicle, there is no image related to this vehicle showing a service booklet. Also when we were concluding the sale of the vehicle this was pointed out to by myself. Your Fiat had 3 invoices to 39,000 as per the advert which also included information about its cambelt change. Maybe there is some confusion from other vehicles you may have seen advertised? We as a company try to be 100% honest with all vehicles advertised. It is pleasing to see that you are happy with the vehicle overall. If you wish to discuss this matter further please call me on 01827 796893 or email me direct, affordablecarltd@gmail.com Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    my experience with affordablecars was outstandin

    By James J on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed my experience with affordablecar! I was greeted with a friendly smile and a lot of care! All my questions were answered in lots of detail and lots of care was taken when making sure that this was the right care for myself! The company ran full checks of my car before allowing me to leave to make sure my car was in best possible condition. Car was also in absolutely outstanding condition as were all the cars available.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi James, Thank you again for the purchase of your Ford Fiesta. Great to see you rating us 5*, we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    Clean cut purchase and trade in.

    By Derek T on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went here to see a specific car and were not disappointed. The car was as described in the ad. We were offered a reasonable trade in and made the purchase. We are happy with the car and it is going fine.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Derek, Thank you for your 5* review. If we can be of any further help and assistance, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Enjoy your new car. Regards, Team at AffordableCar


  • 5

    As described. Excellent communication.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car delivered during COVID as described. Great communication with Richard. Will look to Affordable Car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By Daniel C on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mercedes E220 CDI. Smooth, trouble free car buying. Great communication throughout from Richard. Car is beautiful. When I'm next in the market for a car change, I'll be checking Affordable Cars Tamworth's stock first.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary P on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience from first contact to pickup. Really professional Service from Jamie, nothing too much trouble. Very efficient. Dan the valet man prepared the TT superbly. Highly recommend this company.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 26/03/21

    Hi Gary, Thank you for your review. Great to see your happy with your Audi TT. Please feel free to contact us should you need any further help and assistance. Jamie Clarke Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Quality Selection 5* Service

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently visited AffordableCar to view a selection of Audi BMW & Mercedes vehicles. Once we arrived all Covid measures were in place. All vehicles were gleaming and very tidy, No pressure from sales team we were left to look at our leisure completely hassle free. Needless to say we ended up purchasing a lovely BMW 325 Convertible. We will definitely recommend, Thank you AffordableCar.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 14/03/21

    Thank you for your review. It’s great to receive positive feedback from a genuine customer. We hope you continue to enjoy the BMW. Regards everyone at AffordableCar


AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796713 07411 344156

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE,
FAZELEY,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B78 3QD