play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01827 796713 | 07411 344156
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE, FAZELEY, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B78 3QD

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clean cut purchase and trade in.

    By Derek T on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went here to see a specific car and were not disappointed. The car was as described in the ad. We were offered a reasonable trade in and made the purchase. We are happy with the car and it is going fine.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Derek, Thank you for your 5* review. If we can be of any further help and assistance, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Enjoy your new car. Regards, Team at AffordableCar


  • 5

    A gem of a trader.

    By Aaron S on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my Type R from RH. Always nerve-wracking buying a performance car. However it is a testament to RH, the quality of the car purchased and his keen eye for selection. The car has since been to the honda boffins for servicing who simple said *no issues". I hope this gives future potential buyers the final push to use affordable car for a vehicle. Looks fantastic next to my NSX. Thank you RH.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 06/11/19

    Hi Aaron, An absolute pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your impeccable 5*review. We will continue to offer lovely hand picked vehicles. If you require any further help and assistance, please do not hesitate in getting in touch. We hope to do business again in the future. Regards, Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By waqas A on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    we just brought a car RED CLIO today for my daughters first car. From the very begingging MICK was great answered all questions that was asked, very friendly peoples definitely reccomend speacially old man KEN treat like a dad. We have one happy daughter. Thank you AFFORDABLE CARS we would definitely use you again.


  • 5

    great people, great cars

    By WENDY D on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely positive car buying experience with these lovely guys. they made sure I got the right car for me and their service was second to none. I would recommend their business to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By John M on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fusion diesel from this dealer in December; the whole buying process was faultless. I spoke over the phone and paid a holding deposit before arriving for a test drive. I was given the keys and told 'there's plenty of fuel in it, give it a good test drive'. I drove the car home (142 miles) and it was faultless. I have since done 2000 miles on it and it hasn't had any issues. This is a trustworthy dealer and selects only quality cars for his forecourt and, I would have no problem recommending him for any one looking for a small reliable car.


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Laura W on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this seller and he made the experience so easy and simple. He was ready with all the correct documents as soon as we turned up and talked us through everything we needed to know and any questions we had were answered. I highly recommend this seller and I am inlove with my first car


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating, helped my son buy

    By Neil M on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was very helpful and accommodating, helped my son with his first car, even delivered it to our home. Many thanks

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Neil, Thank you for your 5* Review We are glad to hear you and your son are happy with your Fiat Grande Punto, and more importantly he enjoys his first car. All the very best for the future. From the Team at AffordableCar


‹ Prev Next ›