play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01827 796713 | 07411 344156
365 WATLING STREET, TWO GATES, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5AD

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mick B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a problem with my car. It was sorted without fuss or hassle. That is the sign of a truly good garage.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Mick, Thank you for your review. We hope your Volvo is now all ok and most importantly your enjoying it. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian G on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish nothing was two much trouble would highly recomend

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for your 5* review. Enjoy your Meriva Regards, The team at AffordbleCar


  • 5

    Advertised service book not provided

    By David S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Auto Trader advert for the car I purchased from AffordableCar featured a series of photos from a fully stamped service book. It was this evidence of a complete service history that initially drew my interest and moved this car ahead of a couple of others that I was interested in viewing. The book was not provided and upon enquiry, I was told that the garage had never been in possession of a service book for this vehicle. Draw from that whatever conclusions you will. It's disappointing because in every other respect, the car and the overall sale were absolutely fine.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your review into the purchase of your Fiat Panda. We are sorry so see that you have only given us a 2* review. Having looked into the advert of the vehicle, there is no image related to this vehicle showing a service booklet. Also when we were concluding the sale of the vehicle this was pointed out to by myself. Your Fiat had 3 invoices to 39,000 as per the advert which also included information about its cambelt change. Maybe there is some confusion from other vehicles you may have seen advertised? We as a company try to be 100% honest with all vehicles advertised. It is pleasing to see that you are happy with the vehicle overall. If you wish to discuss this matter further please call me on 01827 796893 or email me direct, affordablecarltd@gmail.com Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    my experience with affordablecars was outstandin

    By James J on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed my experience with affordablecar! I was greeted with a friendly smile and a lot of care! All my questions were answered in lots of detail and lots of care was taken when making sure that this was the right care for myself! The company ran full checks of my car before allowing me to leave to make sure my car was in best possible condition. Car was also in absolutely outstanding condition as were all the cars available.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi James, Thank you again for the purchase of your Ford Fiesta. Great to see you rating us 5*, we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


  • 5

    Clean cut purchase and trade in.

    By Derek T on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went here to see a specific car and were not disappointed. The car was as described in the ad. We were offered a reasonable trade in and made the purchase. We are happy with the car and it is going fine.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Derek, Thank you for your 5* review. If we can be of any further help and assistance, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Enjoy your new car. Regards, Team at AffordableCar


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By waqas A on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    we just brought a car RED CLIO today for my daughters first car. From the very begingging MICK was great answered all questions that was asked, very friendly peoples definitely reccomend speacially old man KEN treat like a dad. We have one happy daughter. Thank you AFFORDABLE CARS we would definitely use you again.


  • 5

    great people, great cars

    By WENDY D on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely positive car buying experience with these lovely guys. they made sure I got the right car for me and their service was second to none. I would recommend their business to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By John M on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fusion diesel from this dealer in December; the whole buying process was faultless. I spoke over the phone and paid a holding deposit before arriving for a test drive. I was given the keys and told 'there's plenty of fuel in it, give it a good test drive'. I drove the car home (142 miles) and it was faultless. I have since done 2000 miles on it and it hasn't had any issues. This is a trustworthy dealer and selects only quality cars for his forecourt and, I would have no problem recommending him for any one looking for a small reliable car.


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Laura W on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this seller and he made the experience so easy and simple. He was ready with all the correct documents as soon as we turned up and talked us through everything we needed to know and any questions we had were answered. I highly recommend this seller and I am inlove with my first car


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating, helped my son buy

    By Neil M on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was very helpful and accommodating, helped my son with his first car, even delivered it to our home. Many thanks

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Neil, Thank you for your 5* Review We are glad to hear you and your son are happy with your Fiat Grande Punto, and more importantly he enjoys his first car. All the very best for the future. From the Team at AffordableCar


‹ Prev Next ›