play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01827 796713 | 07411 344156
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE, FAZELEY, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B78 3QD

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, great cars.

    By Jackie B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car. Exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 13/11/19

    Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you and your daughter are enjoying the little VW Fox. If you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. We look forward to hopefully doing business again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Delighted

    By David H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company. It is as described. Paperwork all in order. Delighted with the vehicle and the people at Affordable Cars.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 11/11/19

    Hi David, Thank you for your lovely 5* Review. Absolute pleasure doing business with you. We really hope you are enjoying your Mercedes CLK. If you require any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards, All @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Excellent service from R H

    By Steve B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank to R H, you are a true gent and a man of your word, you sorted the issue with my daughters car with no fuss. Thank you again highly recommended..

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Steve, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that the vehicle is now all ok and hope you and your daughter are enjoying the vehicle. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Professional service and great prices

    By Carry S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, including collecting me from the station, and great prices. Couldn’t have been more helpful. The refundable deposit meant I could secure the car I wanted before viewing it the following day, which was fortunate as it would have sold in the interim.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Carry, Thank you for your 5* review. We hope you continue to enjoy your Mini Convertible. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from the team

    By Rey K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Richard, highly recommend to speak to him about anything and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good affordable car.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Rey, Thank you for your 5* Review. We hope you enjoy your Ford Fiesta Zetec S. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Zoe R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recent purchased a ford fiesta and i am very happy with the car and after care i have experienced. I would highly recommend

    Reply from AffordableCar on 24/08/19

    Hi Zoe, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you are happy with your Ford Fiesta. If we can be of any further help & assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards, The Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Great Experience one very satisfied customer

    By Peter J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for all you help from start to finish in the purchase of our Ford Fiesta. From the freedom to decide on a car without any pressure to the delivery of the vehicle to our home. I will be happy to recommend you all our family and friends .

    Reply from AffordableCar on 24/08/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are happy we the service you received and more importantly the vehicle you Fiesta you purchased. Please do not hesitate in contacting us at any point for any further help and assistance in the future. Kind Regards, The Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Dont buy a vehicle anywhere else!!

    By Laura D on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little fiesta from affordable car which I picked up yesterday I have to say from my past experience of car sales people I was very pleasantly surprised. Very helpful staff, not pushy at all and a great range of lovely cars at a fantastic price. I took a mechanic friend with me to view the car as I thought the price was too good to be true, but after an hour of close inspection we were very happy that the car was just great value. Well kept vehicle by the 1 previous owner and even though there were no visible scratches staff didnt hesitate to point out the VERY minor wear and tear (car is 2007 so bound to have some very light scratches near bottom of door panels which was expected but barely noticable) when I went to pick up the car I was shown around it again, and went over the paperwork, I was also told if I have any questions not to hesitate to call or pop back in. Excellent customer service, excellent vehicles, and a fantastic price.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 12/08/19

    Hi Laura, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review. We at AffordableCar try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles. Glad to hear you feel your experience with ourselves was Excellent. If you require any further help & assistance please do not hesitate in contact us. Once again thank you for your purchase & review. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    5* service

    By Hayley L on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of looking for a Golf plus I came across one at Affordablecar which upon viewing the vehicle I was very surprised at how tidy the car was including the level of history. Rich was very accommodating and the customer service was excellent, he even delivered the car! Would definitely recommend and certainly be using again.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 12/08/19

    Thank you Hayley for your lovely review. We at AffordableCar are very pleased that you are happy with the level of service you received. Please do not hesitate in contacting us if your require any further help & assistance. We look forward to hopefully doing business again the future. Once again thank you for your purchase & we hope you continue to enjoy the VW. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Good review

    By Phil T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use with useful information to select cars for inspection

    Reply from AffordableCar on 09/08/19

    Hi Phil, Thank you for your positive review. Thank you again for your purchase, We hope you enjoy your Skoda Fabia. If you require any further help & assistance we are just a phone call away. Kind Regards, The team at AffordableCar


‹ Prev Next ›