play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul Peters on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise Richard and affordable cars enough. I was really well looked after, the service was second to none. The aftersales service was excellent too. Richard really exceeded expectations.in every way. Thanks Richard.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 06/12/21

    Hi Paul, thank you for your positive review. Great to hear how satisfied you are with the service you received. Should you require any further help and assistance from us please do not hesitate in contacting myself personally. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    What all used cars dealers should aspire to!

    By Steve Miller on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure to buy a lovely Smart car from Affordable Cars and was really impressed with the service I received and the preparation of the car. Shortly after collecting the car I noticed one door lock didn’t work. I contacted Richard and it was immediately dealt with without fuss. A great experience and I thoroughly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 18/11/21

    Hi Steve, Thank you for your kind review. Great to hear how happy you are with your Smart Brabus. We hope to do more business with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Amanda Palmer on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!!! Very helpful, very laid back and absolutely no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend. Quality car purchased

    Reply from AffordableCar on 07/07/21

    Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your lovely Mercedes SLK280. If we can be any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Two gentlemen that helped us with our purchase was very helpful andSupporti

    By Paul Millin on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car that we purchased seems very genuine would recommend them to friends or family seemed genuine told us to call if there’s any issues hopefully we won’t have any


  • 5

    By Melvyn Bond on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    There service was good,asked for a video of the car as i didn't have time to go and physically see it and Richard replied with a video. The Mercedes slk was delivered to me for a gift for my wife and we were not disappointed great service plus nice and polite delivery driver.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 15/03/21

    Hi Mel, we would like to thank you for the purchase of the Mercedes SLK. Thank you for putting your trust in us, as purchasing without touching and feeling a vehicle can be a scary experience. Your reviews help customers get a feel of our business before visiting. Kind Regards Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Sims on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great . Very helpful and never pressured for a sale at any point. Very nice gentleman to deal with.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 14/03/21

    Hi Mark, thank you for your honest review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Regards the Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Affordable car fantastic place to buy your next car !

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought my BMW 635d from Richard at affordable car I could not be happier with the car and the service I received from Richard at Affordable car. I would highly recommend Affordable car for your next car purchase thanks Richard!


  • 5

    No heavy sell

    By Graham S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Strange times when you have to pay a deposit to test drive a car you haven't seen but satisfied with the service and description of the car. Given the keys to look around the car and to test drive on my own.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Stephanie J on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from affordable car after seeing it on auto trader and immediately wanting it, then noticed that they were about 180 miles away from me so i would be unable to view the car or acquire it at such a distance. Fortunately they offered delivery and i need not of worried they reassured me the car was good clean condition and boy i was not let down! I waited patiently for a week to be delivered by low loader but when it arrived it was in VERY clean condition and i am so picky and particular about a cars condition, had low mileage and i was kept in the loop daily by the garage until delivered. They were also prompt in answering my many questions. I would definitely recommend affordablecar for local or long distance purchase they have renewed my trust in buying a car from a forecourt. Thanks guys!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 26/01/21

    Hi Stephanie, we would like to thank you for your 5* review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We know it is very difficult to trust dealers without being able to view the vehicle due to the distance especially when you are in Northumberland and we are based in Staffordshire. You put your trust in us, and as always we will continue to be 100% honest with our descriptions of all our vehicles and aim to go the extra mile in looking after our customers. We really hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. If you require any further help from us , we are just a phone call email or text away. We once again thank you for your business. Regards All @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Very professional service.

    By George D on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Affordable Cars were very professional and easy going throughout the whole process of buying the car. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796713 07411 344156

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE,
FAZELEY,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B78 3QD