play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01827 796713 | 07411 344156
365 WATLING STREET, TWO GATES, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5AD

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience one very satisfied customer

    By Peter J on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for all you help from start to finish in the purchase of our Ford Fiesta. From the freedom to decide on a car without any pressure to the delivery of the vehicle to our home. I will be happy to recommend you all our family and friends .


  • 5

    Dont buy a vehicle anywhere else!!

    By Laura D on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little fiesta from affordable car which I picked up yesterday I have to say from my past experience of car sales people I was very pleasantly surprised. Very helpful staff, not pushy at all and a great range of lovely cars at a fantastic price. I took a mechanic friend with me to view the car as I thought the price was too good to be true, but after an hour of close inspection we were very happy that the car was just great value. Well kept vehicle by the 1 previous owner and even though there were no visible scratches staff didnt hesitate to point out the VERY minor wear and tear (car is 2007 so bound to have some very light scratches near bottom of door panels which was expected but barely noticable) when I went to pick up the car I was shown around it again, and went over the paperwork, I was also told if I have any questions not to hesitate to call or pop back in. Excellent customer service, excellent vehicles, and a fantastic price.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 12/08/19

    Hi Laura, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review. We at AffordableCar try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles. Glad to hear you feel your experience with ourselves was Excellent. If you require any further help & assistance please do not hesitate in contact us. Once again thank you for your purchase & review. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    5* service

    By Hayley L on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of looking for a Golf plus I came across one at Affordablecar which upon viewing the vehicle I was very surprised at how tidy the car was including the level of history. Rich was very accommodating and the customer service was excellent, he even delivered the car! Would definitely recommend and certainly be using again.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 12/08/19

    Thank you Hayley for your lovely review. We at AffordableCar are very pleased that you are happy with the level of service you received. Please do not hesitate in contacting us if your require any further help & assistance. We look forward to hopefully doing business again the future. Once again thank you for your purchase & we hope you continue to enjoy the VW. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Good review

    By Phil T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use with useful information to select cars for inspection

    Reply from AffordableCar on 09/08/19

    Hi Phil, Thank you for your positive review. Thank you again for your purchase, We hope you enjoy your Skoda Fabia. If you require any further help & assistance we are just a phone call away. Kind Regards, The team at AffordableCar


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Molly Q on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in the ad, friendly service. Perfect.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Roy S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great customer service, whent put of the way to help me when no one else could. Picked me up from the station , sold me one of the best second hand cars I have ever had

    Reply from AffordableCar on 02/04/19

    Hi Roy, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you are happy with your lovely Low Mileage 1 Owner Fiesta. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope to do business with you your friends & family in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Rebecca B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car for son from here. Very happy with service, no pressure to buy, left alone to look over vehicle, answered any questions we had. Very polite helpful staff sorted everything out. Car serviced before collection. One happy son with his new wheels! Great Service. 👍👍


  • 5

    Great Honest Friendly Service

    By Marcus W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first contact to arrange a viewing from driving the car (Renault Modus) off the forecourt. As someone who has never brought a car from a trader before i felt at ease and I was taken through the whole process and had it explained clearly. Which left me and my Fiancee with no stress. Would definetly use Affordable Car again.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Russell W on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a first car for my daughter from Affordablecar ,we are really happy with it .The guys there were very helpful and truthful with everything they said, I would not hesitate in giving them a 5 star rating and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality priced vehicle Thanks again guys

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Russell, Thank you for your feedback and of cause for your 5* review. We are very please you and your daughter are happy with your purchase. We promise to keep up our high standards. Once again from the whole team at AffordableCar Thank you.


  • 5

    A garage to go to!

    By Jacqui C on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS 5* SERVICE!! A credit to the motor trade! Kind ,friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Recommend this garage to any one who is thinking of buying ,or changing. .their car

    Reply from AffordableCar on 23/08/18

    Hi Jacqui, Thank you for your feedback and 5* review. We are glad you are happy with the purchase of your C-Max. Once again Thank You for your purchase and all the very best for the future. Regards, Richard Hunter Managing Director


‹ Prev Next ›