play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Julie Spilsbury on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Richard from us going to look at the car ,to purchasing it and him doing all the documentation of everything for us..We never felt any pressure to purchase and would definitely recommend Affordable Cars .Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kerry Wright on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car after a long time on a company car scheme, I found Richard to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. He responded to me speedily by email or phone and made me feel comfortable about the whole transaction. I received a warm welcomed and nothing was too much trouble. I am very happy with the service I received and the car I have purchased and I would not hesitate recommending or returning to Richard for a car.


  • 5

    My dealings with affordable cars Tamworth

    By John Sneddon on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Juast bought a lovely little mini from affordable cars in Tamworth Richard was a really nice guy to deal with no pressure got me the finance in a couple of hours I've only got one disappointment with the whole experience which let them down was the lack of checking it over before handing it over I checked it over myself when I got it home and was very surprised at what I found screen wash bottle empty coolant level below the minimum mark and it required 2 and half litres of oil did mention it too Richard who said he would look into this to see how this happened still wouldn't stop me dealing with affordable cars again in the future alls well now and I'm very happy with the car


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Jenny Royle on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Amazing cars. Good vaule for your money. Nothing was to much trouble. Would 100% recommend to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer customer and extremely clean cars!Fair play Richard!

    By Sarah Rowley on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard was so accommodating and really got to understand that I needed lots of space and boot space. He let me test drive a couple of cars, wasn’t pushy at all and let me and my dad talk about figures/options in private too. He even took us to the sister garage to see if anything suited me there, but we ended up buying at the original garage. He couldn’t do enough for us. He found me a great car within my budget and ticked most boxes I was after! Iv driven it home very happy indeed! Welcome to the family our new car!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 06/04/22

    Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. I’m really glad you are happy with your purchase. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. If I can be of any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. I hope we can do business again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director AffordableCar


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle from a quality and very friendly company

    By Neil Repton on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and went the extra mile for me to complete the sale of the vehicle

    Reply from AffordableCar on 29/03/22

    Thank you Neil for your 5* review. We hope your enjoy your lovely low mileage Astra GTC. It was a pleasure doing business with you. If I can be of any further help & assistance, please do not hesitate in getting in touch. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    By Bradley Coltman on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Made us feel very welcome upon arrival to view the car. Informed us about all of the cars history and it was just a brilliant experience from when we arrived to when we left with the car we had purchased.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 29/03/22

    Thank you for your 5* review. We hope you enjoy you're new vehicle. If I can be of any further help & assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller and was able to drive away on the day.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 09/03/22

    Thank you for your pleasant review.I hope you continue to enjoy that lovely Cool Mint Fiat 500. If you require any further help and assistance, please do not hesitate in getting in touch. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Janet Martin on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Their service was first class, excellent service and communication. Richard was very helpful and gave me a very fair price for my car in part exchange. I would definitely recommend using this car dealer if you are thinking of buying a used car. We would definitely buy from Richard again.


  • 5

    Would buy from him again in the future

    By Ryan Faulks on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rich was great and very helpful and honest


‹ Prev Next ›

AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796718 07723 506403

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 2 Seaton Industrial estate, Wilnecote Lane,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B77 2LE