play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Deal - Great People To Deal With

    By John P on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    AffordableCar supplied my 2007 SLK which I picked up this last Saturday. Richard and his team went through the buying process and assisted in all the necessary paperwork in an extremely professional manner. I know that Merc SLK models are popular and they extended a very non sales like approach and all our business was conducted in a trusting manner. I would strongly recommend this company if you are seeking genuine and honest experience with no hassle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry W on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very organised booked a time slot to view car, Very helpful sales man& safety equipment like gloves and hand sanitizer available.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabel W on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the difficulties of lockdown, the service was exceptional.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 28/05/20

    Hi Isabel, We would like to once again thank you for your business during these difficult times. It was a real pleasure doing business with yourself and your family. We certainly hope you are enjoying your Corsa Ltd Edition. Kind regards The Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alistair R on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from AC. A pleasure doing business with them.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 28/05/20

    Hi Alistair, Thank you for your great review. We hope you continue to enjoy your Mercedes. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards The Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Roy P on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to affordable car after seeing a BMW 5-Series in autotrader went to the dealership was happy with the car sorted out trade in after a bit of haggling I bought the car there and then very easy process Richard and Jamie Sorted out the paperwork drove back the same day . Had to take the back a few days later with a windscreen wiper problem which they sorted out by ordering the part from bmw at no cost to myself very pleased with the car would recommend this dealer😀


  • 5

    Reliable, Affordable, and Great Customer Service

    By Heather M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. The owner made us feel very comfortable that we were buying a sound and reliable vehicle. It was also priced very well. The car runs well and is in great condition. Quick and easy communication too. We traveled around 350 miles to collect the vehicle and they were very accommodating. The vehicle was ready and well presented upon arrival and we were allowed ample time to check out the vehicle without any pressure before we left the lot. It was an easy decision and we are very happy with the purchase!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 19/01/20

    Hi Heather, Thank you for your great review. Really pleased to hear you are very happy with the Nissan X-Trail. If you require our assistance at any point please do not hesitate in contacting us. Once again thank you for your purchase. Kind regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience of my purchase

    By Frank S on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with AffordableCar Tamworth Ltd has been excellent. On viewing The X1 , it was exactly as described in the advert .I was allowed to inspect the vehicle at my own pace. I was also able to test drive the vehicle on my own which was very helpful. The part exchange value given was honest and acceptable. The purchase process was a relaxed and simple process, with good impartial advice. The staff ensured that my experience before and after my purchase was excellent, due to his honest,courteous and professional approach to me their customer, with no pressure selling. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a vehicle from AffordableCar Tamworth

    Reply from AffordableCar on 19/01/20

    Hi Frank, Thank you for your 5* review. Really glad to hear you are happy with your BMW X1. Thank you again for your purchase, if we can be any further help & assistance to you please do not hesitate in contact us. Kind regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend.

    By Carl G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A1 service all round, highly recommend.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 06/12/19

    Hi Carl, Thank you for your great 5* review. We are very pleased you are happy with our all round service. Continue to enjoy your Astra GTC. If we can be of any help or assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great company, great cars.

    By Jackie B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car. Exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 13/11/19

    Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you and your daughter are enjoying the little VW Fox. If you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. We look forward to hopefully doing business again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Delighted

    By David H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company. It is as described. Paperwork all in order. Delighted with the vehicle and the people at Affordable Cars.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 11/11/19

    Hi David, Thank you for your lovely 5* Review. Absolute pleasure doing business with you. We really hope you are enjoying your Mercedes CLK. If you require any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards, All @ AffordableCar


‹ Prev Next ›

AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796713 07411 344156

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE,
FAZELEY,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B78 3QD