play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AffordableCar

At AffordableCar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AffordableCar

AffordableCar
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable, Affordable, and Great Customer Service

    By Heather M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. The owner made us feel very comfortable that we were buying a sound and reliable vehicle. It was also priced very well. The car runs well and is in great condition. Quick and easy communication too. We traveled around 350 miles to collect the vehicle and they were very accommodating. The vehicle was ready and well presented upon arrival and we were allowed ample time to check out the vehicle without any pressure before we left the lot. It was an easy decision and we are very happy with the purchase!

    Reply from AffordableCar on 19/01/20

    Hi Heather, Thank you for your great review. Really pleased to hear you are very happy with the Nissan X-Trail. If you require our assistance at any point please do not hesitate in contacting us. Once again thank you for your purchase. Kind regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience of my purchase

    By Frank S on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with AffordableCar Tamworth Ltd has been excellent. On viewing The X1 , it was exactly as described in the advert .I was allowed to inspect the vehicle at my own pace. I was also able to test drive the vehicle on my own which was very helpful. The part exchange value given was honest and acceptable. The purchase process was a relaxed and simple process, with good impartial advice. The staff ensured that my experience before and after my purchase was excellent, due to his honest,courteous and professional approach to me their customer, with no pressure selling. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a vehicle from AffordableCar Tamworth

    Reply from AffordableCar on 19/01/20

    Hi Frank, Thank you for your 5* review. Really glad to hear you are happy with your BMW X1. Thank you again for your purchase, if we can be any further help & assistance to you please do not hesitate in contact us. Kind regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend.

    By Carl G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A1 service all round, highly recommend.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 06/12/19

    Hi Carl, Thank you for your great 5* review. We are very pleased you are happy with our all round service. Continue to enjoy your Astra GTC. If we can be of any help or assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Great company, great cars.

    By Jackie B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car. Exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 13/11/19

    Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you and your daughter are enjoying the little VW Fox. If you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate in getting in touch. We look forward to hopefully doing business again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Delighted

    By David H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company. It is as described. Paperwork all in order. Delighted with the vehicle and the people at Affordable Cars.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 11/11/19

    Hi David, Thank you for your lovely 5* Review. Absolute pleasure doing business with you. We really hope you are enjoying your Mercedes CLK. If you require any further help and assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards, All @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Excellent service from R H

    By Steve B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank to R H, you are a true gent and a man of your word, you sorted the issue with my daughters car with no fuss. Thank you again highly recommended..

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Steve, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that the vehicle is now all ok and hope you and your daughter are enjoying the vehicle. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Professional service and great prices

    By Carry S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, including collecting me from the station, and great prices. Couldn’t have been more helpful. The refundable deposit meant I could secure the car I wanted before viewing it the following day, which was fortunate as it would have sold in the interim.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Carry, Thank you for your 5* review. We hope you continue to enjoy your Mini Convertible. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from the team

    By Rey K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Richard, highly recommend to speak to him about anything and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good affordable car.

    Reply from AffordableCar on 04/10/19

    Hi Rey, Thank you for your 5* Review. We hope you enjoy your Ford Fiesta Zetec S. Kind Regards, Richard Hunter Director


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Zoe R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recent purchased a ford fiesta and i am very happy with the car and after care i have experienced. I would highly recommend

    Reply from AffordableCar on 24/08/19

    Hi Zoe, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you are happy with your Ford Fiesta. If we can be of any further help & assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting us. Kind Regards, The Team @ AffordableCar


  • 5

    Great Experience one very satisfied customer

    By Peter J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for all you help from start to finish in the purchase of our Ford Fiesta. From the freedom to decide on a car without any pressure to the delivery of the vehicle to our home. I will be happy to recommend you all our family and friends .

    Reply from AffordableCar on 24/08/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are happy we the service you received and more importantly the vehicle you Fiesta you purchased. Please do not hesitate in contacting us at any point for any further help and assistance in the future. Kind Regards, The Team @ AffordableCar


‹ Prev Next ›

AffordableCar

Telephone:
01827 796713 07411 344156

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

AffordableCar

Address:
Unit 38 TOLSONS ENTERPRISE PARK, MILL LANE,
FAZELEY,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B78 3QD